Адрес офиса:
197198 Санкт-Петербург,
пр-кт Большой П.С, 18А, БЦ "Дом Колобовых"
tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01
e-mail: info@fishtrade.spb.ru
Адрес склада:
196641 г. Санкт-Петербург,
п. Металлострой, Северный проезд, д.3
Санкт-Петербургскогий Хладокомбинат №7




Лебедева Ирина Игоревна

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 102

Skype: artemeva19ira

email: I.Lebedeva@fishtrade.spb.ru
Турсымбеков Александр Бауыржанович
Турсымбеков Александр Бауыржанович

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 104

email: A.Tursymbekov@fishtrade.spb.ru
Багрецова Анастасия Анатольевна

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 113

Skype: aabagretsova

email: A.Bagretsova@fishtrade.spb.ru
Анохина Елена Григорьевна

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 117

Skype: anohinaelena1

email: E.Anohina@fishtrade.spb.ru
Турсымбеков Александр Бауыржанович
Igor Golikov

Manager of International Purchasing

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 108

Skype: igor-golikov

email: I.Golikov@fishtrade.spb.ru
Симановский Сергей Анатольевич

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 115

Skype: SimanovskiiSA

email: S.Simanovskii@fishtrade.spb.ru
Прозорова Наталья Юрьевна

Исполнительный директор

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01

Skype: Da_Natella

email: N.Prozorova@fishtrade.spb.ru
Романов Сергей Сергеевич
Романов Сергей Сергеевич

Коммерческий директор

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01

Skype: Romanov.fish

email: S.Romanov@fishtrade.spb.ru
Таломбасова Карина Олеговна
Таломбасова Карина Олеговна

Помощник руководителя

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01 доб. 100

Skype: kerrkk

email: info@fishtrade.spb.ru
Прозоров Сергей Владимирович
Прозоров Сергей Владимирович

Генеральный директор

tel: +7 (812) 200-00-01