Адрес офиса:
197101 Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Кропоткина 1, БЦ "Сенатор"
tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22
e-mail: info@fishtrade.spb.ru
Адрес склада:
196641 г. Санкт-Петербург,
п. Металлострой, Северный проезд, д.3
Санкт-Петербургскогий Хладокомбинат №7




Лебедева Ирина Игоревна

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22 доб. 102

Skype: artemeva19ira

email: I.Lebedeva@fishtrade.spb.ru
Турсымбеков Александр Бауыржанович
Турсымбеков Александр Бауыржанович

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22 доб. 104

email: A.Tursymbekov@fishtrade.spb.ru
Усольцев Алексей Алексеевич

Менеджер отдела продаж

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22 доб. 113

Skype: Aleksey Usoltsev

email: A.Usoltsev@fishtrade.spb.ru
Александрова Алла Владиславовна
Alla Aleksandrova

Head of International Purchasing

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22 доб. 101

Skype: allavladi_spb

email: A.Aleksandrova@fishtrade.spb.ru
Прозорова Наталья Юрьевна

Исполнительный директор

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22

Skype: Da_Natella

email: N.Prozorova@fishtrade.spb.ru
Романов Сергей Сергеевич
Романов Сергей Сергеевич

Коммерческий директор

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22

Skype: Romanov.fish

email: S.Romanov@fishtrade.spb.ru
Таломбасова Карина Олеговна
Таломбасова Карина Олеговна

Помощник руководителя

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22 доб. 100

Skype: kerrkk

email: info@fishtrade.spb.ru
Прозоров Сергей Владимирович
Прозоров Сергей Владимирович

Генеральный директор

tel: +7 (812) 332-33-22